I nostri Professionisti

Lo Studio
Avv. Enrico Napoli
Avv. Enrico Napoli
Titolare - Cassazionista

enrico.napoli@tin.it

Avv. Massimiliano Napoli
Avv. Massimiliano Napoli
Titolare 

massimilianonapoli@tin.it

Avv. Natalia Napoli
Collaboratrice 

natalia.napoli@libero.it

Avv. Maria Vanella
Collaboratrice 

maria.vanella@virgilio.it

Avv. Antonio Turchio
Collaboratore 

antonio.turchio@virgilio.it

Dott. Agatino Geraci
Collaboratore 

agatino.geraci@email.it

Dott. Marco Nicolò Luca
Praticante

marco.luca@hotmail.com

Giovanna Messina
Segretaria

studionapoli.segreteria@email.it

Caterina Magnasco
Segretaria

studionapoli.segreteria@email.it